Dream: Jeepney Ride Lapu-lapu; Baby Delivery

Dream#1: Jeepney Ride Lapu-lapu to Cebu then Lapu-lapu
20201102,Monday. I was waiting for a jeepney ride to Lapu-lapu and was waiting for the trip in a restaurant.  The jeepney was parked inside the restaurant. The driver-owner realized that there was no passenger for Lapu-lapu and decides to change the route to Cebu instead.  I agreed the idea and so he changed the route to Cebu.  While waiting inside the restaurant, people started coming and then as the number of people increases in the restaurant, I realized that the jeepney will not be able to leave since there are more people in the restaurant eating and the jeepney is parked inside the restaurant and cannot get out.

Dream #2: Assisted a baby delivery   
I was with a pregnant lady when she went into a scheduled delivery.  The doctor was not fit and was drunk and vomited a beige like substance on the table that covered the delivery operating table.  As I watched him struggle to clean up, I helped him cleanup the mess.

Leave a comment