5 Things-Personal Leadership; Day841; "la ricerca è finita"

Exercise foresight and be on the watch to look [after one another], to see that no one falls back from and fails to secure God’s grace (His unmerited favor and spiritual blessing), in order that no root of resentment (rancor, bitterness, or hatred) shoots forth and causes trouble and bitter torment, and the many become contaminated and defiled by it–  Hebrews 12:15

If we [freely] admit that we have sinned and confess our sins, He is faithful and just (true to His own nature and promises) and will forgive our sins [dismiss our lawlessness] and [continuously] cleanse us from all unrighteousness [everything not in conformity to His will in purpose, thought, and action]. 1 John 1:9

If anyone says, I love God, and hates (detests, abominates) his brother [in Christ], he is a liar; for he who does not love his brother, whom he has seen, cannot love God, Whom he has not seen. 1 John 4:20

1. Practice foresight [Providence by virtue of planning prudently for the future]
2. Be careful and sensible when making decision
3. Always make sound judgment
4. Admit mistakes
5. Love every human being you come in contact

 


"la ricerca è finita"

In Your Freedom
I search for You God of strength
I bow to You in my brokenness
No other King could have so humbly come
To save my soul and heal my heart

[pc]
I have nothing more
Than all You offer me
I have nothing else
That’s of worth to me

[c]
I love You Lord
You rescued me
You are all that I want
You’re all I need
I pray to You God of peace
I rest in You my cares released

[b]
In Your freedom I will live
In Your freedom I will live
I offer devotion
I offer devotion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PLAN:
Daily Bible Devotional
Journal
Workout-40Mile Cycling

READING LIST:
Book-Permanent Innovation p.143
Book-The Journey, By Billy Graham p.5

TIMELINE:
0500, End of Sleep,
0900, 40Mile Cycling
1000, 40Mile Cycling
1100, 40Mile Cycling
1400, Nap
1600, Play ping-pong with Brent
1700, Pro Audio Shopping, Mackie ProFX12 and SRM450v2
2000, Dinner with Britta and Brent

Leave a comment