Day844; Dream-Suore

DREAM: Time with Suore
I was in an unknown city trying to find my way home.  I asked one a person in the street where I can find the train station and told me that “it is right there – pointing his hand in the direction but you really have to walk around a long way to get to the train station”.  My search of the train station started. I was walking in the crowded and busy street looking for the train station for quite a while and all of a sudden the street ended at the train station counter.  There was only one visible train in the station as viewed from the flight of stairs as I entered the place.  At the entrance of counter, I have to pick “Line A” ?or “Line B”?.  I was confused as to why I have to choose a certain Line to get home when in fact there is only one train available and goes to only one destination.  I reasoned that I should be able to ride the train and gets home no matter what Line I choose since the train only goes in one place.  I later learned that Line A, when you disembark will get you to a different place because there are two places being separated by the railroad tracks and you can’t just walk across the railroad track to go to the other side.  The train is the only way to get to the other side.  Since I was confused of what Line to take, I decided to not take the train ride and started walking around looking for an alternative.  As I was walking down the stairs of the shopping center, I met an old friend – codename-Suore in her habit.  We said hello and exchanged a lot of stories about life and end up spending the whole night together talking about our different experiences.


PLAN:
Daily Bible Devotional
Journal
Workout-25yd subsurface swim +1Mile Swim

READING LIST:
Book-Permanent Innovation p.143
Book-The Journey, By Billy Graham p.32

TIMELINE:
0500, End of Sleep,
0645, Work
1645, End of work
1800, 25yd subsurface swim +1Mile Swim

Leave a comment